Runes of the Elder Futark – Meaning and Characteristics

Runes of the Elder Futark – Meaning and Characteristics

Obsession spells with pictures

Senior Futark is an ancient rune alphabet, which includes symbols invented by Germanic and Scandinavian peoples. And the “seniors” is considered to be Futark, which contains only the Runa Starokerman. Consider the main symbols of the elder Futark and wonder their meaning.

By the way!

On our site there Collection of online gadas on the runes – Use on health!

List of runes

(For full information about the Rune value, click on her photo)

Rune Fekhu

Runa Uruz

Rune Tourisaz

Rune Ansuz

Rune Raido

Rune Kenaz

Rune Gebo

Runa Veuno

Rune Hagalaz

Rune Nautiz

Runa Isa

Rune Yera

Rune Evaz

Love me spells that work

Rune Pert.

Rune Algiz

Rune Soulu

Rune Taywaz

Runa Berkana

Rune Evaz

Rune Mannaz

Rune Laguz

Rune Ingus

Rune Odal

Rune Dagaz

Runes of the Senior Futark

Total characters in senior founder 24. They are divided into three equal groups, called Etta. In short, we will tell about the meaning of the runes of the Senior Fortut.

Senior Futark: Runes of the first Etta

Find out what awaits you today – a horoscope for today for all zodiac signs

By numerous subscribers requests, we have prepared an accurate horoscope application for a mobile phone. Forecasts will come for your zodiac sign every morning – it is impossible to miss!

Download free: Horoscope for every day 2020 (Available on Android)

Includes the following manic characters:

  1. Fehu. . Symbol of material well-being expressed in money, property, connections. In a negative meaning can mean serious financial losses, failures in the career, the loss of an influential patron.
  2. Uruz. . Elimination of physical strength, speed and endurance. Symbol of vital energy, good health, wisdom. In a negative meaning can mean diseases, decline in vitality.
  3. Tourisaz . The rune is patronized by the God of Tor – God of war and destruction. Therefore, the rune is a symbol of colossal destruction. In a positive meaning, this is the destruction of the whole old and unnecessary, preventing advancement.
  4. Ridid . Symbol of travel, long trips, luck and good luck. Helps a person to become successful and implemented. In the negative meaning – the personification of stagnation, stagnation, degradation of the human person.
  5. Ansus . It helps to become sociable, teaches communicating with people and mutual understanding, empowers wisdom. In a negative meaning – manipulation to harm others who will badly affect the manipulator itself.
  6. Kenaz . The symbol of creative energy aimed at creating, the opening of something new, the personification of love and passion.
  7. Gebo . Symbol of rich gifts, affiliate love relationships. In a negative meaning indicates a dependent position from another person.
  8. Vehicle . Elimination of harmony and happiness. The ability to find pleasure and joy in simple things. In a negative meaning – pessimism, despondency, energy vampirism.

Runes of the second etta

The runes of the second Etta patronize the goddess Heymdal. Briefly tell about the meaning of each symbol:

  1. Hagalaz . Means obstacles, difficulties, problems. But not in a negative plan – these are the tests that develop the person, temper the will and character. “Useful crisis.”
  2. Nautiz . A symbol of heavy life tests – poverty, loneliness, restrictions. At the same time, the rune helps develop colossal endurance and gain happiness, find the meaning of life and learn to appreciate what you have.
  3. Isa. – Psychological clamps, complexes and limiting the development of the identity of the installation. It may be the same insults that a person does not let go, because of which cannot move forward. Rune indicates the need to understand its inner world.
  4. Yera – The long-awaited result, which man will receive, thanks to his long and hard work. Material remuneration, harvest, moral satisfaction. In the negative sense – delay and stop.
  5. Eyvaz – Stability in all senses. In personal life, work, friendship, development. A person knows what he goes, he correctly set goals. Therefore, any wind will be passing for him.
  6. Perth – Very female rune, which enhances reproductive abilities, well affects women’s health, brings joy and happiness.
  7. Algiz – indicates the presence in the life of an influential patron, strong defender. In a negative meaning – a person is completely alone in a hostile world.
  8. Sowlu – personification of success, incredible vital energy, good health. In a negative meaning – the success of the apparent, invented. Happiness can collapse like a card house.

Value Rune Third Etta

The runes of the third Etta are under the auspices of God of Tire and have the following meanings:

  1. Tayivaz – symbol of leadership, enormous power, but used exclusively in good facilities, and not in favor of their own interests. In negative meaning – injustice, serious conflicts.
  2. Berkana – the personification of rapid growth, both physical and spiritual. This is love for life and constant desire to improve its quality. In a negative meaning – problems in relationships, nervous breakdown, uncontrolled behavior.
  3. EVAZ. – a symbol of stable, but not too fast growth, moving through a career ladder, improving the material situation, creating a family. In a negative context – hasty behavior that hurts.
  4. Mannaz – personification personality, inner world, ego. Symbol of harmony with himself, developed spiritual potential, high degree of awareness.
  5. Laguz – Women’s rune. It is used for magical rituals in which it is necessary to enlist the support of water energy.
  6. Ingus – Symbol of a homely hearth, a married strong love, warmth and care that only relatives and relatives can give.
  7. Dagaz – Means the gap between the completion of one stage of development and the beginning of the new one. Crossing, temporary interval after the implementation of old targets and before launching new ones.
  8. Otila – Symbol of kind. The personification of loyalty to relatives, homeland. Symbol of sense of duty, honor and dignity. Also means the safety and availability of human principles, fundamental spiritual values ​​in humans.

Watch the video about the runes of the Elder Futark:

Runes are powerful magic symbols that need to be treated extremely gently. They are used for gadas, complex magical rituals. Each rune has its own value that can change. Read the detailed properties of each symbol in the articles from the “Runes” section.

  Man jailed for 22 years escapes prison on day of his release

Leave a Reply

Back to top